PDA

View Full Version : Opinions and suggestions!!!

shootem
01-17-2004, 09:37 AM
Come on guys lets get this forum going!!! Let have more involvement from gun dog owners and trainers. Post up suggestions training tips pictures of your dog, pictures of your girl friends. Lets get this forum flying boys.:TT:

PondRiver
01-17-2004, 04:39 PM
Shoot'em,

I am a professional trainer. Been giving advice to members. Most just PM me when they have a problem. I did not want to post alot due to spam issues.
Here is a picture ya'll might like!!!

PondRiver

Cut-um
01-17-2004, 04:49 PM
Some dogs have all the luck...:CY:

PR, Thanks for helping the members out so post as often as you wish. It's good to see a pro trainer helping out and I'm sure the guys appreciate it.:TT: The only time SPAM becomes an issue is when guys attempt to use the forums to promote themselves or their business.:NW:

PondRiver
01-17-2004, 04:53 PM
Cut'em,

The one on the right got a kiss right between the breasts. She had to wipe it off before the picture was taken. Talking about being a proud papa. I was smiling ear-to-ear, saying that's my DOG.

PondRiver

GooseMan17
01-17-2004, 04:54 PM
You got that right Rich!!! Lucky dog!!!

Good Huntin,
Gooseman

FANATIC
01-17-2004, 04:59 PM
Some dogs have all the luck..

No doubt...:cool: Thats a beautiful dog PondRiver, but I'll be honest bro, I can't even see him in the pic... :uh: :LOL:

Cut-um
01-17-2004, 05:08 PM
Originally posted by PondRiver
The one on the right got a kiss right between the breasts.

How long did it take you to train him for that???:hest: :uh: :hest:

goosedowner
01-17-2004, 05:17 PM
I had to go back and look 4 or 5 times to find the dog.
Great Pic
Lee
:wak:

rustygunner
01-17-2004, 06:16 PM
WOW, know thats a lucky dog.....Great Pic PR, also thanks for the advice, its really great you take the time to help.
rusty:TT: :TT:

Goose Bandit
01-17-2004, 07:14 PM