PDA

View Full Version : Zink Calls

Flocknocker
08-21-2000, 07:22 PM
I have one Black Acrylic Paralyzer SR-1 left. A guy that told me he was going to send a check never did. So if you are looking for one it is the last one there is new. I talked to Dawn (Freds Wife) today and she said they are sold out of calls. So if you want one let me know it also comes with a tape. I don't know how long it will be till I can get more but I bet it is a good spell. Sorry

------------------
Flocknocker
"We're All About Geese"

10gaDago
08-21-2000, 09:51 PM
Cliff, How does the Zink acrylic sound verses the maple? What is the price for the acrylic? How soon can it be sent if purchased by phone? How does the Zink blow verses the Saunders or the call by Todd...? Would it be something that covers all the bases and I would be happy with for along time? Well enough questions, just let me know.
10gaDago

Joe
08-22-2000, 09:10 PM
I'M not an expert but i think the acrylic is a little higher in pitch, I think you will be very hhapy if you purchase the zink call i got mine from cliff andd i love it.
-Joe

Flocknocker
08-22-2000, 10:22 PM
10 if you want to call me I will blow the call for you and show you the difference. I can no way answer all the ?? you have. I don't know how you blow or what you like. All calls are different and I like all the ones I sell and more. But I can't speak for you and what you will like years from now. Sorry
Cliff

Blackduck
08-23-2000, 06:24 PM